Melbourne Victory


Melbourne Victory has called AAMI Park home since the venue opened in 2010.

During its 17-year history, the club has been consistently recognised as one of the most supported and successful participants in both the A-Leagues competitions.

It remains the only club to have won all four domestic men’s trophies in the modern era of Australian football, including four Championships, three Premierships, one Pre-Season Challenge Cup and two Australia Cups.

The Melbourne Victory A-League Women’s team has been active since 2009, winning championships in 2014 and 2021.

Unlock Membership

Membership is more than just a seat.

It’s your golden ticket to become a part of the Victory family, soaking up all the season’s excitement and enjoying some MVP-worthy perks.

Elevate your experience today!